The Best Typing Tests – 4 Types, 14 Languages

Click to take a Typing Test or to choose a different test: 1. click on one of the above links to choose your Typing Test Type and Typing Test 2. choose a language from the list below           3. click ‘Click to take a Typing Test’

Click to Register or Sign in

Users Scores - 15 Second Burst - Test 1 - English

15 Second Burst Speed Test - Best All Time Scores
WPM KPM Accuracy(%) Language Date User Name
Test 1 98.00 491 100.00 eng Tuesday 31 August 2021 nonesocapable
Test 2 37.00 183 100.00 eng Saturday 17 April 2021 Sol B
Test 3 46.00 229 96.72 eng Saturday 10 April 2021 Sol B
Test 4 35.00 172 100.00 eng Saturday 15 May 2021 WayneL
Test 5 34.00 172 100.00 eng Friday 16 April 2021 Charlie W
Test 6 31.00 154 97.62 eng Monday 05 April 2021 Atwesh Pradeep

We know that you’d like to be able to type faster and more accurately – that’s why you’re here

This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  This is an image of a bright yellow  happy smiling Smiley emoji.  

Try our Classic Typing Tutor with those fantastic personalised analytical reports that can guide you to better performance Click here for information and click here for free trial

Fastest WPM highest accuracy gets the highest position.

Users Scores - 15 Second Burst - Test

Register to get your FREE User Account. Benefits include your user name appearing in the list below and you receive personalised e-mails which analyse your typing performance every time you take a test. These reports recommend exercises which can improve your typing performance. Plus! You can create your own typing tests. Register here
The results in the scoreboard are updated in real time so check back to see if you've moved up the placings
If you Register and your Typing score beats the existing record in the table above then your score will go in the table

TEST RESULTS MAY TAKE UP TO 15s TO DISPLAY

No. Sr. No. Highest WPM Highest KPM Highest Accuracy(%) User Name Attempts Country Date/Time of Highest Score Most Recent Score
1 1st Place 98.00 491 100.00 nonesocapable 5 United States Tuesday 31 August 2021 07:40:48 W49/K243/A92.31%
Tuesday 14 September 2021 03:02:06
1 2nd Place 52.00 240 100.00 Unregistered User219601 1 United Kingdom Thursday 10 June 2021 04:47:07 W52/K240/A100%
Thursday 10 June 2021 08:47:07
1 3rd Place 47.00 236 100.00 Sol B 17 United Kingdom Saturday 17 April 2021 11:33:17 W37/K187/A98.47%
Friday 16 July 2021 04:21:23
1 4th Place 42.00 206 100.00 mithai 2 India Sunday 05 September 2021 09:58:06 W43/K214/A89.66%
Sunday 05 September 2021 01:58:40
1 5th Place 39.00 195 100.00 Big Xiao 8 United Kingdom Monday 12 April 2021 08:54:00 W45/K224/A100%
Tuesday 13 July 2021 02:00:14
1 6th Place 37.00 161 100.00 Unregistered User6698592 1 United Kingdom Thursday 25 March 2021 03:53:06 W37/K161/A100%
Thursday 25 March 2021 07:53:06
1 7th Place 37.00 184 100.00 Atwesh Pradeep 40 India Wednesday 05 May 2021 03:43:06 W38/K187/A95.81%
Saturday 18 September 2021 08:23:18
1 8th Place 35.00 176 100.00 Abbey 1 United Kingdom Tuesday 15 June 2021 10:29:11 W28/K135/A100%
Wednesday 16 June 2021 02:33:29
1 9th Place 33.00 165 100.00 WayneL 3 United Kingdom Saturday 15 May 2021 09:53:38 W51/K257/A81.95%
Tuesday 15 June 2021 04:18:29
1 10th Place 31.00 157 100.00 Unregistered User2101144 2 India Tuesday 30 March 2021 07:08:27 W40/K202/A88.89%
Tuesday 30 March 2021 11:09:33
1 11th Place 31.00 154 100.00 Charlie W 6 United Kingdom Tuesday 20 April 2021 12:33:31 W37/K0/A62.5%
Wednesday 30 June 2021 12:57:48
1 12th Place 79.00 397 98.11 Unregistered User7904854 3 Singapore Monday 26 July 2021 02:30:39 W79/K397/A98.11%
Monday 26 July 2021 06:30:39
1 13th Place 38.00 165 98.04 Unregistered User4749148 1 India Friday 16 April 2021 06:04:27 W38/K165/A98.04%
Friday 16 April 2021 10:04:27
1 14th Place 32.00 161 97.67 Liq Iang 1 India Tuesday 13 July 2021 10:16:59 W22/K109/A88.29%
Tuesday 14 September 2021 11:20:34
1 15th Place 48.00 221 96.88 Unregistered User5548136 1 United Kingdom Thursday 01 April 2021 11:07:24 W48/K221/A96.88%
Thursday 01 April 2021 03:07:24
1 16th Place 44.00 202 96.61 Unregistered User3311495 1 United Kingdom Tuesday 18 May 2021 12:35:28 W44/K202/A96.61%
Tuesday 18 May 2021 04:35:28
1 17th Place 43.00 214 96.55 Unregistered User9714793 1 United Kingdom Wednesday 31 March 2021 08:30:31 W43/K214/A96.55%
Wednesday 31 March 2021 12:30:31
1 18th Place 43.00 202 96.49 Unregistered User5864681 2 India Saturday 10 April 2021 01:54:41 W43/K202/A96.49%
Saturday 10 April 2021 05:54:41
1 19th Place 17.00 86 95.65 Cayrie 1 Nigeria Friday 13 August 2021 10:54:31 W17/K86/A95.65%
Friday 13 August 2021 02:54:31
1 20th Place 28.00 131 94.74 Unregistered User4323842 1 India Thursday 25 March 2021 01:29:02 W28/K131/A94.74%
Thursday 25 March 2021 05:29:02
1 21st Place 56.00 281 94.67 Mary W 2 United Kingdom Friday 23 July 2021 11:56:55 W53/K266/A69.01%
Friday 23 July 2021 03:57:23
1 22nd Place 37.00 187 94.00 Gurvinder Singh 2 India Monday 14 June 2021 12:46:42 W43/K214/A87.72%
Monday 14 June 2021 04:47:12
1 23rd Place 45.00 199 93.33 Unregistered User1372298 1 United States Thursday 05 August 2021 08:04:14 W45/K199/A93.33%
Friday 06 August 2021 12:04:14
1 24th Place 55.00 277 93.24 Unregistered User3737811 4 United Kingdom Saturday 18 September 2021 11:57:25 W45/K225/A68.33%
Saturday 18 September 2021 11:57:52
1 25th Place 50.00 244 92.54 Unregistered User8035586 1 Australia Saturday 21 August 2021 02:36:07 W50/K244/A92.54%
Saturday 21 August 2021 06:36:07
1 26th Place 26.00 131 91.43 RupeshAtwesh 5 India Wednesday 14 April 2021 05:43:37 W12/K0/A100%
Thursday 06 May 2021 01:19:50
1 27th Place 133.00 664 90.96 maciej61238 8 United Kingdom Monday 09 August 2021 10:25:49 W108/K541/A83.72%
Tuesday 07 September 2021 05:47:49
1 28th Place 33.00 124 90.91 Unregistered User2077907 1 United Kingdom Friday 03 September 2021 11:02:53 W33/K124/A90.91%
Saturday 04 September 2021 03:02:53
1 29th Place 49.00 232 89.39 Unregistered User9178261 1 United Kingdom Tuesday 06 April 2021 09:09:41 W49/K232/A89.39%
Tuesday 06 April 2021 01:09:41
1 30th Place 40.00 199 88.68 Unregistered User9757386 1 India Monday 05 April 2021 12:27:08 W40/K199/A88.68%
Monday 05 April 2021 04:27:08
1 31st Place 66.00 315 88.64 Unregistered User6297812 2 United States Monday 07 June 2021 04:33:30 W63/K313/A86.13%
Monday 07 June 2021 08:36:01
1 32nd Place 30.00 150 87.50 Unregistered User7756896 2 India Wednesday 14 April 2021 11:14:04 W34/K169/A77.78%
Wednesday 14 April 2021 03:17:44
1 33rd Place 97.00 487 86.15 Cowern 1 United States Wednesday 07 April 2021 12:30:33 W97/K487/A86.15%
Wednesday 07 April 2021 04:30:33
1 34th Place 21.00 105 85.71 Jack Garton 1 India Saturday 24 July 2021 11:01:42 W23/K114/A72.41%
Saturday 24 July 2021 03:23:27
1 35th Place 93.00 397 85.48 Unregistered User6391264 2 United States Thursday 12 August 2021 06:07:17 W93/K397/A85.48%
Thursday 12 August 2021 10:07:17
1 36th Place 55.00 255 84.93 Unregistered User318294 1 Bangladesh Saturday 29 May 2021 03:56:25 W55/K255/A84.93%
Saturday 29 May 2021 07:56:25
1 37th Place 29.00 146 84.62 Unregistered User9927253 1 India Thursday 01 July 2021 11:28:15 W29/K146/A84.62%
Thursday 01 July 2021 03:28:15
1 38th Place 42.00 202 82.14 Unregistered User1305727 1 United Kingdom Monday 29 March 2021 12:27:00 W42/K202/A82.14%
Monday 29 March 2021 04:27:00
1 39th Place 49.00 240 81.82 Unregistered User3263354 3 Philippines Friday 11 June 2021 05:46:32 W15/K65/A0%
Friday 11 June 2021 09:47:34
1 40th Place 40.00 187 81.48 Unregistered User4062158 1 United Kingdom Friday 14 May 2021 03:36:37 W40/K187/A81.48%
Friday 14 May 2021 07:36:37
1 41st Place 73.00 360 81.44 Unregistered User3390737 2 United States Wednesday 25 August 2021 12:04:30 W82/K410/A89.62%
Wednesday 25 August 2021 04:05:17
1 42nd Place 58.00 195 80.77 Unregistered User8778052 2 Philippines Wednesday 04 August 2021 03:53:19 W46/K206/A55.74%
Wednesday 04 August 2021 07:53:59
1 43rd Place 36.00 161 79.17 Unregistered User836076 1 India Monday 30 August 2021 12:34:12 W36/K161/A79.17%
Monday 30 August 2021 04:34:12
1 44th Place 28.00 139 78.38 Unregistered User7909282 1 India Tuesday 06 April 2021 05:19:08 W28/K139/A78.38%
Tuesday 06 April 2021 09:19:08
1 45th Place 40.00 202 77.78 Unregistered User2320959 2 United States Thursday 17 June 2021 06:21:46 W40/K202/A77.78%
Thursday 17 June 2021 10:21:46
1 46th Place 22.00 108 75.86 xiangyun 1 China Saturday 31 July 2021 10:33:23 W22/K108/A75.86%
Saturday 31 July 2021 02:33:23
1 47th Place 68.00 341 75.82 zhangerbanger 1 Canada Saturday 03 July 2021 11:41:49 W68/K341/A75.82%
Sunday 04 July 2021 03:41:49
1 48th Place 60.00 274 75.00 Unregistered User6800998 1 India Tuesday 06 July 2021 12:09:30 W60/K274/A75%
Tuesday 06 July 2021 04:09:30
1 49th Place 33.00 165 75.00 Unregistered User2287556 1 Australia Sunday 15 August 2021 12:19:49 W33/K165/A75%
Sunday 15 August 2021 04:19:49
1 50th Place 52.00 244 74.29 Unregistered User6141297 2 United Kingdom Thursday 19 August 2021 09:18:14 W52/K244/A74.29%
Friday 20 August 2021 01:18:14
1 51st Place 35.00 150 72.34 Unregistered User6009722 1 United States Monday 05 July 2021 10:10:50 W35/K150/A72.34%
Tuesday 06 July 2021 02:10:50
1 52nd Place 57.00 266 71.05 Unregistered User2099273 1 United States Tuesday 08 June 2021 07:19:57 W57/K266/A71.05%
Tuesday 08 June 2021 11:19:57
1 53rd Place 46.00 232 70.97 Ariel C 21 United Kingdom Thursday 22 July 2021 05:33:23 W46/K232/A70.97%
Thursday 22 July 2021 09:33:23
1 54th Place 83.00 394 70.27 Unregistered User4003003 3 Spain Monday 05 April 2021 08:26:54 W109/K525/A6.9%
Monday 05 April 2021 12:28:03
1 55th Place 56.00 281 68.00 Unregistered User8567836 2 United States Tuesday 14 September 2021 03:38:00 W57/K284/A81.31%
Tuesday 14 September 2021 03:39:43
1 56th Place 47.00 191 63.49 Unregistered User5818967 1 Singapore Saturday 08 May 2021 07:30:41 W47/K191/A63.49%
Saturday 08 May 2021 11:30:41
1 57th Place 68.00 322 61.54 Unregistered User7079919 2 Singapore Friday 06 August 2021 05:47:37 W68/K322/A61.54%
Friday 06 August 2021 09:47:37
1 58th Place 88.00 439 60.68 tombanix 1 United States Wednesday 07 July 2021 11:42:24 W30/K144/A8.11%
Thursday 08 July 2021 03:42:47
1 59th Place 61.00 307 56.10 Unregistered User6456359 1 Vietnam Sunday 19 September 2021 04:05:28 W61/K307/A56.1%
Sunday 19 September 2021 04:05:28
1 60th Place 65.00 289 52.87 Unregistered User9886344 2 Australia Saturday 11 September 2021 05:05:03 W60/K300/A48.75%
Saturday 11 September 2021 09:05:35
1 61st Place 68.00 341 51.65 Unregistered User8358424 3 Portugal Wednesday 01 September 2021 12:16:07 W74/K337/A41.41%
Wednesday 01 September 2021 04:17:07
1 62nd Place 67.00 337 50.00 Unregistered User5797988 1 Canada Wednesday 26 May 2021 01:22:23 W67/K337/A50%
Wednesday 26 May 2021 05:22:23
1 63rd Place 37.00 154 46.00 Unregistered User1497241 1 Australia Thursday 05 August 2021 11:49:09 W52/K246/A66%
Thursday 05 August 2021 03:49:37
1 64th Place 40.00 187 38.89 Unregistered User4149733 1 Philippines Wednesday 02 June 2021 05:38:04 W40/K187/A38.89%
Wednesday 02 June 2021 09:38:04
1 65th Place 29.00 139 35.90 Unregistered User2218429 1 Croatia Wednesday 30 June 2021 06:47:02 W29/K139/A35.9%
Wednesday 30 June 2021 10:47:02
1 66th Place 10.00 11 35.71 Unregistered User448082 1 United Kingdom Monday 28 June 2021 03:29:44 W10/K11/A35.71%
Monday 28 June 2021 07:29:44
1 67th Place 79.00 367 30.19 Unregistered User3185543 1 Australia Tuesday 29 June 2021 01:07:23 W79/K367/A30.19%
Tuesday 29 June 2021 05:07:23
1 68th Place 38.00 150 29.41 Unregistered User4704149 1 Canada Monday 28 June 2021 03:58:10 W38/K150/A29.41%
Monday 28 June 2021 07:58:10
1 69th Place 4.00 23 16.67 Unregistered User2779786 1 United Kingdom Saturday 10 April 2021 06:51:39 W4/K22/A16.67%
Saturday 10 April 2021 10:51:39
1 70th Place 88.00 412 4.24 Unregistered User8062827 1 Spain Monday 09 August 2021 07:32:43 W88/K412/A4.24%
Monday 09 August 2021 11:32:43
1 71st Place 159.00 581 0.00 Unregistered User2865198 1 India Tuesday 10 August 2021 07:41:03 W159/K581/A0%
Tuesday 10 August 2021 11:41:03
1 72nd Place 95.00 476 0.00 Unregistered User6867068 1 United States Wednesday 08 September 2021 05:32:15 W95/K476/A0%
Wednesday 08 September 2021 09:32:15

Unregistered User entries are removed each day,Register to keep your score