Top 10 Fastest Typists in the World

Better Skills, Better Life Cash Prize Competition Winners
Highest Scoring Fast Typists

<

Top 10 Fastest Typists in the World

The rankings are based on First Time Accuracy because we believe that this is the only correct measure. Unlike other tables of fast typists we don't use corrective algorithms to adjust typing speeds for 'typos' - typographical errors i.e. incorrect keystrokes. The score that you see is that score that was actually achieved. This makes this a list of not only the Fastest Typists in the World, but also a list of the most accurate Typists in the World.

These people are the Best Fast Typists in the World.

Top 10 Fastest Typists in the World over 1 Minute

All Time list 202020212022
Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 shaz Norway 208 1040 99.05% Sunday 26 December 2021 91
2 Xeogran Poland 207 1033 99.9% Monday 15 November 2021 85
3 LucyyyyG United Kingdom 178 888 100% Sunday 10 July 2022 119
4 PicklePower United States 167 835 100% Sunday 28 June 2020 13
5 maciej61238 United Kingdom 165 825 100% Sunday 17 October 2021 81
6 SamA United Kingdom 162 810 100% Sunday 26 July 2020 17
7 dindondoe India 157 783 100% Sunday 24 October 2021 82
8 galactika! United States 154 769 99.62% Sunday 15 May 2022 111
9 charliegr United Kingdom 154 770 100% Sunday 07 March 2021 49
10 jamesl United States 148 741 98.54% Sunday 17 April 2022 107

Fastest Typists in the World over 500 Words (2,500 Keystrokes)

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 Xeogran Poland 217 1085 99.16% Friday 31 December 2021 18
2 shaz Norway 175 875 99.44% Tuesday 01 February 2022 19
3 LucyyyyG United Kingdom 156 783 100% Sunday 31 July 2022 25
4 PicklePower United States 147 733 100% Wednesday 30 September 2020 3

Fastest Typists in the World over 15 Seconds

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 shaz Norway 223 1114 99.28% Wednesday 29 December 2021 5
2 Xeogran Poland 212 1061 100% Wednesday 09 March 2022 15
3 dindondoe India 188 941 100% Wednesday 01 June 2022 27
4 maciej61238 United Kingdom 180 900 98.75% Wednesday 20 April 2022 21
5 galactika! United States 176 881 100% Wednesday 11 May 2022 24
6 lightningtypist United States 168 840 100% Wednesday 30 March 2022 18
7 jamesl United States 160 802 100% Wednesday 04 May 2022 23
8 YIHAO Malaysia 159 791 100% Wednesday 19 January 2022 8
9 LucyyyyG United Kingdom 151 754 100% Wednesday 03 August 2022 36
10 Moiz Hussain Pakistan 150 749 100% Saturday 24 September 2022 42
11 Jennifer United Kingdom 140 701 100% Wednesday 02 March 2022 14
12 Ava Pickup Australia 122 611 99.39% Wednesday 16 February 2022 12
13 Haider Azam Pakistan 106 532 100% Wednesday 15 June 2022 29