Top 10 Fastest Typists in the World

Better Skills, Better Life Cash Prize Competition Winners
Highest Scoring Fast Typists

<

Top 10 Fastest Typists in the World

The rankings are based on First Time Accuracy because we believe that this is the only correct measure. Unlike other tables of fast typists we don't use corrective algorithms to adjust typing speeds for 'typos' - typographical errors i.e. incorrect keystrokes. The score that you see is that score that was actually achieved. This makes this a list of not only the Fastest Typists in the World, but also a list of the most accurate Typists in the World.

These people are the Best Fast Typists in the World.

Top 10 Fastest Typists in the World over 1 Minute

All Time list 202020212022
Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 shaz Norway 208 1040 99.05% Sunday 26 December 2021 91
2 Xeogran Poland 207 1033 99.9% Monday 15 November 2021 85
3 PicklePower United States 167 835 100% Sunday 28 June 2020 13
4 maciej61238 United Kingdom 165 825 100% Sunday 17 October 2021 81
5 SamA United Kingdom 162 810 100% Sunday 26 July 2020 17
6 dindondoe India 157 783 100% Sunday 24 October 2021 82
7 charliegr United Kingdom 154 770 100% Sunday 07 March 2021 49
8 galactika! United States 154 769 99.62% Sunday 15 May 2022 111
9 jamesl United States 148 741 98.54% Sunday 17 April 2022 107
10 Sean Wrona United States 138 688 100% Sunday 12 July 2020 15

Fastest Typists in the World over 500 Words (2,500 Keystrokes)

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 Xeogran Poland 217 1085 99.16% Friday 31 December 2021 18
2 shaz Norway 175 875 99.44% Tuesday 01 February 2022 19
3 PicklePower United States 147 733 100% Wednesday 30 September 2020 3

Fastest Typists in the World over 15 Seconds

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 shaz Norway 223 1114 99.28% Wednesday 29 December 2021 5
2 Xeogran Poland 212 1061 100% Wednesday 09 March 2022 15
3 maciej61238 United Kingdom 180 900 98.75% Wednesday 20 April 2022 21
4 galactika! United States 176 881 100% Wednesday 11 May 2022 24
5 dindondoe India 175 877 100% Wednesday 26 January 2022 9
6 lightningtypist United States 168 840 100% Wednesday 30 March 2022 18
7 jamesl United States 160 802 100% Wednesday 04 May 2022 23
8 YIHAO Malaysia 159 791 100% Wednesday 19 January 2022 8
9 Jennifer United Kingdom 140 701 100% Wednesday 02 March 2022 14
10 Ava Pickup Australia 122 611 99.39% Wednesday 16 February 2022 12