The Fastest Typist in Each Country

Better Skills, Better Life Cash Prize Competition Winners
Highest Scoring Fastest Typist in Each Country

The Fastest Typist in Each Country

The rankings are based on Words Per Minute and first-time Accuracy (where all accuracy scores of 98.5% or higher are ranked equal) with accuracy being the deciding factor where WPM are equal. Unlike other tables of fast typists we don't use corrective algorithms to adjust typing speeds for 'typos' - typographical errors i.e. incorrect keystrokes. The score that you see is that score that was actually achieved. This makes this a list of not only the Fastest Typists in the World, but also a list of the most accurate Typists in the World.

These people are the Best Fast Typist in Each Country

All Time list 2020 2021 2022

Table of All Time Fastest Typist in Each Country over 1 Minute

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 zhangerbanger Canada 130 650 100% Sunday 18 July 2021 68
1 dindondoe India 157 783 100% Sunday 24 October 2021 82
1 kuda_lumping Indonesia 105 527 100% Sunday 19 September 2021 77
1 YIHAO Malaysia 137 686 99.57% Sunday 03 April 2022 105
1 shaz Norway 208 1040 99.05% Sunday 26 December 2021 91
1 Moiz Hussain Pakistan 108 538 98.72% Sunday 06 March 2022 101
1 Xeogran Poland 207 1033 99.9% Monday 15 November 2021 85
1 maciej61238 United Kingdom 165 825 100% Sunday 17 October 2021 81
1 PicklePower United States 167 835 100% Sunday 28 June 2020 13

Table of All Time Fastest Typist in Each Country over 500 Words (2,500 Keystrokes)

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 zhangerbanger Canada 94 468 99.92% Saturday 31 July 2021 13
1 kuda_lumping Indonesia 79 393 99.68% Wednesday 31 March 2021 9
1 YIHAO Malaysia 121 607 98.89% Monday 28 February 2022 20
1 shaz Norway 175 875 99.44% Tuesday 01 February 2022 19
1 Xeogran Poland 217 1085 99.44% Friday 31 December 2021 18
1 maciej61238 United Kingdom 127 633 97.24% Tuesday 31 August 2021 14
1 PicklePower United States 147 733 100% Wednesday 30 September 2020 3

Table of All Time Fastest Typist in Each Country over 15 Seconds

Rank Username Country Words Per Minute Keystrokes Per Minute Accuracy Date Competition/ Test
1 Ava Pickup Australia 122 611 99.39% Wednesday 16 February 2022 12
1 dindondoe India 175 877 100% Wednesday 26 January 2022 9
1 YIHAO Malaysia 159 791 100% Wednesday 19 January 2022 8
1 shaz Norway 223 1114 99.33% Wednesday 29 December 2021 5
1 Xeogran Poland 212 1061 99.65% Wednesday 09 March 2022 15
1 maciej61238 United Kingdom 180 900 98.75% Wednesday 20 April 2022 21
1 galactika! United States 176 881 100% Wednesday 11 May 2022 24